reviews

reviews

Thank you for trusting me with your photo-session!
If you’d like to leave your own review, click here

Reviews

Inspiring, excellent, motivational

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Working with Jenny was amazing! She really committed to seeing me as I see myself and making the images come to life. She was great at making a group of strangers connect and feel comfortable, even in 15 degree weather. I feel so fortunate to have gotten the opportunity to work with her and I hope it won’t be the last!

Avatar for Corson
Corson

Jenny is the Real Deal

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Worked with Jenny on one of her projects this year. She is kind, professional, and makes her subjects feel comfortable in front of the camera. She captures the moment in a beautiful light. The pictures turned out incredible!

Avatar for Liz Proscia
Liz Proscia

Engagement pictures! ❤️

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

I contacted Jenny and from the start she was SUPER helpful. I’ve never gotten photos done before this and she made the process so easy and was so helpful and encouraging through the process! We had wanted to do two locations that were special to us and she totally accommodated that. Our pictures couldn’t have been more genuine and true to our relationship! Planning things after getting engaged can be irritating and overwhelming but this was such a positive experience for me and my better half.

Avatar for Marissa White
Marissa White

Made my special day amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

Jenny had done a number of photo shoots for me, most recently my engagement. She worked so well with my fiancé on surprising me and the photos turned out perfect. I highly recommend her. She makes you feel comfortable in your own skin.

Avatar for Alyssa
Alyssa

Working with Jenny was AMAZING! So talented!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

I worked with Jenny early this year to get my professional head shots done for my real estate business. The results were stunning and the turnaround time was less than 7 days even with the Christmas holiday. Thank you Jenny for working with me!

Avatar for Christopher J. Robles
Christopher J. Robles

Best photos and experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

Seriously couldn’t have had a better photographer for our wedding! Jenny got all the shots I could have ever asked for and more! She knew the hard work that I put into the small details and knew to photograph all of it!! Now I have memories that I can look at whenever I want!
Jenny is super easy to work with and even helped me keep my calm when I might have got a little upset! 🤪 She also helped capture moments in a different way since the rain decided to show up on our day!
Jenny definitely knows what she’s doing and gets all the angles! She keeps it fun, light and exciting!!
I cannot thank Jenny enough for capturing one of the most beloved days of my life!!

Avatar for Cassie
Cassie

Fun family photoshoot on a nice day!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Great experience! Jenny made the whole process efficient, fun, and
intrinsic. Aside from her taking our lovely family photos, she also picked the location!

Avatar for Kary
Kary

Where to begin? 🔥

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Jenny is an amazing photographer and person. She will sit with you. Talk with you. Get to know you in a matter of minutes. Execute what you envision for your shoot and blow you away at the same time. She captures the essence of the person/people. She’s intentional and patient. She’s my one and only go to photographer. I can’t speak highly enough about her and her photography skills!

Avatar for Rachel Duran
Rachel Duran

Shot by Jenny

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

Jenny is truth with that camera. Real spill. And she Is supppppeerrrrr nice. Best professional photographer I’ve worked with. Catches the perfect angles. Best positioning. Really brings life into the photos with editing. The colors. The moods.

Avatar for Tiger Donald
Tiger Donald

Amazing Prom Shoot

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

I can’t thank Jenny enough for the amazing prom pictures. I tend to get nervous in front of the camera but she made this a super fun experience that I’ll never forget! She nailed the editing, poses, and the location for the shoot. Definitely a 100/10 photographer and experience.

Avatar for Mia Salinas
Mia Salinas

Talented, candid, and fun!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2021

Jenny is a talented photographer with a diverse portfolio. My wife and I selected her as our engagement photographer. The photos were perfect, and the photoshoot experience was a blast! 11/10 would hire her for future photoshoots.

Avatar for Josh Austin
Josh Austin